2018 Cruises

Cruise Booking Schedule 2018

Booking & Availability
Departure/
Return Point
Description Nights Start Finish Availability

Clyde Marina, Ardrossan

Spring Cruise to Portavadie

3 10am Tuesday 20th March 5pm Friday March 23rd   Enquire

Clyde Marina, Ardrossan

Arran Distillery Cruise 3 10am Monday 2nd April 5pm Thursday Sunday 5th   Enquire

Clyde Marina, Ardrossan

Circumnavigation of the Cumbrae Islands 3 10am Tuesday 10th April 5pm Friday 13th April   Enquire

Clyde Marina, Ardrossan

SIPR training 2 10am Friday 20th April 5pm Sunday 22nd April   Fully Booked

Clyde Marina , Ardrossan

May day bank holiday cruise to Portavadie 3 10am Friday 4th May 5pm Monday 7th May Enquire

Start: Oban/Finish: Troon

Scottish Islands Peaks Race 2 10am Friday 18th May 5pm Sunday 20th May Fully Booked
Clyde Marina, Ardrossan Cruising the wild Atlantic way 13 10am Wednesday 23rd May 5pm Tuesday 5th June Enquire

Oban

St . Kilda Challenge 8 10am Sunday 10th June 5pm Monday 18th June   Enquire

Maillaig

Isle of Sky and Outer Hebrides cruises 7 10am Friday 22nd June 5pm Friday 29th June   Enquire
Maillaig Small Isles Explorer 6 10am Thursday 5th July 5pm Wednesday 11th July   Enquire

Tayvallich

Around Isle of Mull 7 10am Monday 16th July 5pm Tuesday 24th July   Enquire
Tayvallich Summer School Sailing 7 10am Sunday 29th July 5pm Sunday 5th August   Fully Booked
Oban Outer Hebrides Explorer 7 10am Thursday 9th August 5pm Thursday 16th August   Enquire
Oban Inner Hebrides Explorer 5 10am Monday 20th August 5pm Saturday 25th August   Enquire

Tayvallich

Gigha and Islay Explorer 7 10am Thursday 30th August 5pm Tuesday 6th September   Enquire

Tayvallich

Jura Music Festival 7 10am Tuesday 18th September 5pm Tuesday 25th September   Enquire
Start: Tayvallich/Finish: Clyde Marina Passage to Clyde from Tayvallich 4 10am Friday 5th October 5pm Tuesday 9th October   Enquire

 

For more information on cruises, see our summary page here.

NB – All cruises start at 10 am on the first day and end at 5 pm on the last day.

The cruise itineraries may be changed due to adverse weather or the safety, comfort and interests of guests.

Prices from £158.00 to £178.00 per person per day and include all meals, snacks, douvet bedding, towels, wet weather clothing, fuel and berthing/mooring fees. Alcoholic drinks are not included, but are available onboard to buy at cost. 

£158pp applies to low season dates March-End April and September-End October. £178pp applies to high season dates May-End August. Prices are reflective of 3-5 guests. Exclusive charter/use of boat for two guests is £320pp per night, or £284pp during low season.